STATE CHAPTER PRESIDENTS BY UPMA AREA

AREA 1:  MA, ME, NH, VT

MAINE:

Arey Bryant
P O Box 511, Pittsfield, ME  04967-0511
207 487-2454 (H) * 207 341-3721 (C)
ac.bryant@hotmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS:

Lorna Edie
47 Oak St., No Billerica, MA  01862-1907
978 667-5265 (H) * 978 905-9621 (C)
lornasan@aol.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE:

Stephen Staples
192 Depot Rd. #3, Belgrade, ME  04917
207 495-4064 (H) * 603 703-4941 (C)
sstaples08@gmail.com

VERMONT:

Sylvia Eugair
1 Charles St., Proctor, VT  05765
802 345-6512
seugair@aol.com

AREA 2:  CT, NY, PR/VI, RI



CONNECTICUT:

Cora Lee Russell
35 Nutmeg Rd, A-5, Middlebury, CT  06762-2540
203-758-1116 (H) * 203 314-4181 (C) 
CRuss758@aol.com

NEW YORK:

Michael Silvestri
7 Queens Street, Huntington, NY  11743-3724
631 271-3980 (H)  631 241-1430 (C)
silvestri45@msn.com
PUERTO RICO/VIRGIN ISLANDS:

Pablo Alvarez, Jr.
E18 Calle 7, Estancias de San Fernando, Carolina, PR  00985-5218
787-232-7952
pablo1jr@gmail.com

AREA 3:  DE, NJ, PA

DELAWARE:

Tamara Cohee
19054 Carey Lane, Georgetown, DE  19947
302-381-3653
tcohee1@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY:

Theodore (Ted) Stirling
425 White Ave., Manville, NJ  08835-1940
908-722-7031 (H) * 908 507-4492 (C) 
StirlingT@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA :

John Johnson
1033 Bordaux Lane, Red Hill, PA  18073
215-679-6883 (H) * 215-527-5255 (C) 
postmastereg@yahoo.com

AREA 4:  IN, KY, OH

INDIANA:

Judy Dishman
7228 S CR 25W, Lewisville, IN  47352
765-524-0485 (H) * 765-987-7420 (C)  
jdish1@frontier.com

KENTUCKY:

Rebecca (Becky )Miller
40 Brangers Ln., Elizabethtown, KY  42701
270-304-9122
bgamiller@gmail.com
OHIO:

Hazel Boettcher 
P O Box 374, Reno, OH  45773-0374
740-374-5079 (H) * 740-568-8008 (C)
hazldb@aol.com

AREA 5:  DC, MD, VA, WV

MARYLAND:

Cathy J Toomer 
4250 Southwinds Pl Apt 113, White Plains, MD  20695
301-579-6010 (H) * 240-416-8231 (C)
cathyjtoomer@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA:

Sandra Pugh
13 Ross Woods Dr., Rustburg, VA  24588
434-528-0289 (H) * 434-660-7483 (C)
sandrapugh@aol.com

WEST VIRGINIA:

Rita Zilinski
P O Box 1, Ghent, WV  25843
304-787-3553 (H) * 304 573-3178 (C)
ritag51@suddenlink.net

AREA 6:  FL, GA, NC, SC

FLORIDA:

Michael McCullough
3325 68th St N, St Petersburg, FL  33710
727-656-0015
bucs0227@aol.com

GEORGIA:

Judy Miller
4393 Tennille-Harrison Rd., Tennille, GA  31089-3311
478-552-6347 (H) * 478-232-7898 (C)
miller695@bellsouth.net

NORTH CAROLINA:

Linda Carter
1976 US Hwy 401 South, Warrenton NC  27589
252-257-4336 (H) * 919 323-6595 (C)
lhcarter@hotmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA:

John C. Powell
4 Raleigh Ct, Simpsonville SC  29681
864 973-3540
powelljohnc@gmail.com

AREA 7:  IL, MI

ILLINOIS:

Morrie Smith
1355 Moris Lane, Jacksonville IL  82650
217 473-0650
morriesmith60@gmail.com

MICHIGAN:

Eugenia (Gena) L. Nelson
1677 N LaSalle Rd, P O Box 23, Scottville, MI  49454
231-757-3928 (H) * 231-690-7445 (C) 
glnelson1@yahoo.com

AREA 8: AR, IA, MO

ARKANSAS:

Roberta L. Sivley
P O Box 902, Mount Ida, AR  71957-0902
870-867-6263 (H) * 479-651-6926 (C)
rlsivley@gmail.com

 

IOWA:

Thomas T. McGuire
P O Box 298, Algona, IA  50511-0298
515-295-2686 (H) * 515-227-9050 (C) 
tmcguire@netamumail.com

MISSOURI:

Mike Honold
14325 Hilltop Dr., Desoto, MO  63020-5106
636-230-4346
mhonold@moupma.com

AREA 9: MN, ND, SD, WI

MINNESOTA:

Mel Miller
808 Saint Lawrence Dr., Northfield, MN 55057-3234
612-703-2665
melthegolfer@yahoo.com

NORTH DAKOTA:

Valerie Swensrud
P O Box 389, Watford City, ND 58854-0389
701-770-4820
swenteam@rtc.coop

SOUTH DAKOTA:

Valarie K Langbehn
1807 190th St, Audubon IA  50025
605-695-7608
quiltcrazymama@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN:

Bill Tierney
523 W Edgewater St, Portage WI  53901-2043
608-742-3172 (H) * 608 697-5920 (C)
wctierney@charter.net

AREA 10: KS, NE, OK

KANSAS:

Albert Bacastow
11038 322nd Rd., Arkansas City, KS 67005-6421
620-422-9017 (H) * 620-441-7070 (C) 
bacastowalbert@gmail.com

NEBRASKA:

Cathy Schievebein
412 Davis St, Arapahoe NE  68922 
308-962-7410 (H) * 308-655-8041 (C)
sunshine@atcjet.net
OKLAHOMA:

James Gillispie
1410 West 11th St., Jenks, OK 74031-3423
918-299-9013 (H) * 918-694-9998 (C)
PMGillispie2@cox.net

AREA 11: LA, TX

LOUISIANA:

Mavis Connolly
301 Lippi Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70508-3709
337-453-3116 (H) * 337-288-3724 (C)
mavisconnolly77@gmail.com

TEXAS:

Steve Auffarber
876 Shoal Pointe Ln, League City TX  77573
281-450-4072 
saauff23@yahoo.com

AREA 12: AZ, CA, HI, NV

ARIZONA:

Teresa Stinson  
725 E. Berk Ave., Kingman, AZ 86409-6840
775-230-2305
sharpeis@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA:

Betty Hicks
1201 Oregon St., Berkley, A 94702-2221
510-849-2499
bettyhicks33@gmail.com

HAWAII:

Mark Gowan
6280 Kalama Rd., Kapaa, HI 96746-8629
808-822-4386 (H) * 808-634-7174 (C)
markgowan53@msn.com

NEVADA:

Margaret Daniels
P O Box 1197, Gardnerville, NV 89410-1197
775-265-5385 (H) * 775-741-3179 (C) 
mdanielspm@aol.com

AREA 13:  AL, MS, TN

ALABAMA:

Larry Hall
170 Trevarthen Rd, Eclectic AL  36024-4422
334-857-3229 (H) * 334-220-2584 (C)
larryhall@windstream.net

MISSISSIPPI:

Patricia Taylor
583 Woodson Dr., Jackson, MS 39206
601-594-7355 
jamille08@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE:

Betty Lawson
108 Jackson Ln, Jonesborough  TN  37659
615-587-8178
bettylawson48@me.com

AREA 14: CO, NM, UT, WY

COLORADO:

Janet Blanshine
P O Box 38781, Colorado Springs CO  80937
719-930-4865
janetblanshine@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO:

Martha C. Lujan
P O Box 51, El Prado, NM 87529-0051
575-758-4515 (H) * 575-770-1759 (C)
mjlujan1601@hotmail.com

UTAH:

Beth Hunt
P O Box 266, LOA UT 84747
435-836-2371 (H) * 435-616-2371
hunt@scinternet.net

WYOMING:

K. Curt Artery
409 Ferguson Td., Wheatland  WY  82201-9006
307-331-0919
kartery409@outlook.com

AREA 15: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

ALASKA:

Jerry Nassen
P O Box 1, Moose Pass, AK 99631
907-288-3119 (H) * 509-260-0062 (C)
pm99558@yahoo.com

IDAHO:

Karen Hardcastle
P O Box 104, Notus, ID 83656
208-870-2798
karenhardcastle@msn.com

MONTANA:

Susan J. Hanson
10660 Waldo Williams Rd., Missoula, MT 59808
406 542-7600 (H) * 406-880-7606 (C)
octobersue@hotmail.com

OREGON:

Vicky Brown
7221 NE Fryer Rd, Yamhill OR  97148
503-939-7438
vicky971@aol.com

WASHINGTON:

Harriet G. Stay
P O Box 1201, Port Townsend WA  98368-1201
360-765-4432
hstay@hughes.net