STATE CHAPTER CO-PRESIDENTS BY UPMA AREA

AREA 1:  MA, ME, NH, VT

MAINE:

Arey Bryant
P O Box 511, Pittsfield, ME  04967-0511
207 487-2454 (H) * 207 341-3721 (C)
ac.bryant@hotmail.com

MAINE:

Diane M Webber-Rawson
P O Box 31, South China, ME  04358-0031
207 877-9256
zukity@roadrunner.com
MASSACHUSETTS:

Lorna Edie
47 Oak St., No Billerica, MA  01862-1907
978 667-5265 (H) * 978 905-9621 (C)
lornasan@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS:

O'Bryan M. Rock
30 Thacher Street, Attleboro, MA  20703
508 431-2598
obrock@comcast.net
NEW HAMPSHIRE:

Stephen Staples
192 Depot Rd. #3, Belgrade, ME  04917
207 495-4064 (H) * 603 703-4941 (C)
sstaples08@gmail.com

VERMONT:

Sylvia Eugair
1 Charles St., Proctor, VT  05765
802 459-3467
seugair@aol.com

AREA 2:  CT, NY, PR/VI, RI



CONNECTICUT:

Cora Lee Russell
35 Nutmeg Rd, A-5, Middlebury, CT  06762-2540
203-758-1116
CRuss758@aol.com

NEW YORK:

David Cook
29 Greenwood Rd., Glen Head, NY  11545-1313
516-676-2843 (H) * 516-572-7804 (C)
nysretiredpm@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT:

Richard B. Delhaie
45 Mansfield Rd, Ashford, CT  06278-1412
860-429-6213
delhaie@snet.net

NEW YORK:

Michael Silvestri
7 Queens Street, Huntington, NY  11743-3724
631 271-3980 (H)  631 241-1430 (C)
silvestri45@msn.com

PUERTO RICO/VIRGIN ISLANDS:

Pablo Alvarez, Jr.
E18 Calle 7, Estancias de San Fernando, Carolina, PR  00985-5218
787-232-7952
pablo1jr@gmail.com

AREA 3:  DE, NJ, PA

DELAWARE:

Tamara Cohee
19054 Carey Lane, Georgetown, DE  19947
302-381-3653
tcohee1@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY:

Ted Stirling
425 White Ave., Manville, NJ  08835-1940
908-722-7031
StirlingT@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA :

John Johnson
1033 Bordaux Lane, Red Hill, PA  18073
215-527-5255
postmastereg@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA:

Michael J. Perrone
P O Box 347, N. Cambria, PA  15714-0347
814-948-5895
mkmjp@hotmail.com

AREA 4:  IN, KY, OH

INDIANA:

Judy Dishman
7228 S CR 25W, Lewisville, IN  47352
765-524-0485 
jdish1@frontier.com

INDIANA:

William J. White
11420 W Horseshoe Bend Rd, Brookston, IN  47923-7035
765-201-3025
whitesand47933@yahoo.com
KENTUCKY:

Becky Miller
40 Brangers Ln., Elizabethtown, KY  42701
270-304-9122
bgmiller@windstream.net

OHIO:

Sara Kreitzer
P O Box 102, Botkins, OH  45305-0102
937-538-0478
shkreitzer@yahoo.com

OHIO:

Hazel Boettcher 
P O Box 374, Reno, OH  45773-0374
740-374-5079
hazlbd@aol.com

AREA 5:  DC, MD, VA, WV

MARYLAND:

Cathy J Toomer 
P O Box 509, Brandywine, MD  20613-0509
301-579-6010 
cathyjtoomer@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA:

Sandra Pugh
13 Ross Woods Dr., Rustburg, VA  24588
434-528-0289 (H) * 434-660-7483 (C)
sandrapugh@aol.com

VIRGINIA:

Frances E. Boatman
5260 Crossbow Cir, Unit 5C
540 774-3031  
feboatman@live.com

WEST VIRGINIA:

Rita Zilwski
P O Box 1, Ghent, WV  25843
304-787-3553 (H) * 304 573-3178 (C)
ritag51@suddenlink.net

WEST VIRGINIA:

Hattie L. Crouse
16 Rolling Hills, Princeton, WV  24740
304-425-6648
hattielouise@msn.com

AREA 6:  FL, GA, NC, SC

FLORIDA:

Donna Loud
5354 Shadowlawn Dr., Sarasota, FL 34242-1831
941-320-0036
dloud1@verizon.net

FLORIDA:

Sandra K. Stokes
6815 State Road 60 E, Lot 101, Barstow, FL  33830
765-721-7152
bassfidlmaggie@aol.com

GEORGIA:

Judy Miller
4393 Tennille-Harrison Rd., Tennille, GA  31089-3311
478-552-6347 (H) * 478-232-7898 (C)
miller695@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA:

Charles D. Disharoon
P O Box 1322, Dawsonville, GA  30534
770-983-3660
disharoond@bellsouth.net
NORTH CAROLINA:

Lois Barbour
125 Bobbitt Road, Clayton, NC  27520
919-868-2520
ljbarbour@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA:

Jack Jameson
3820 Echo Farms Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28412
910 876-1660
jj3nc@intrstar.net

SOUTH CAROLINA:

Mary L. Jones
1034 Meadow Dr., Lugoff, SC  29078-9362  
803-960-2694
loulou3040@aol.com

SOUTH CAROLINA:

Beverly A. Lenoir
1555 Barnwell Dr., Sumter, SC  29154-8224
803-499-4717
beverlylenoir@aol.com

AREA 7:  IL, MI

ILLINOIS:

Alice Wellen
10615 Wellen Rd., Aviston, IL  62216
618-616-7590
wellenpm@ezeeweb.com

ILLINOIS:

Katherine E. Yager
10978 N 1325th St., Newton, IL  62448-3648
618-783-2918
kathyyager@yahoo.com
MICHIGAN:

Donald Horton
15820 S 22nd., Vicksburg, MI  49097-1263
269-649-3313
Horton.donald@att.net

MICHIGAN:

Eugenia L. Nelson
1677 N LaSalle Rd, Scottville, MI  49454
231-757-3928
glnelson1@yahoo.com

AREA 8: AR, IA, MO

ARKANSAS:

Doug Cox
1504 Tinsdale Dr., Nashville, AR  71852
501-514-4072
luminator@sbcglobal.net

ARKANSAS:

Roberta L. Sivley
P O Box 902, Mount Ida, AR  71957-0902
870-867-6263

IOWA:

Diane Howland
206 W. 8th., Riceville, IA  50466
641-985-2576 (H) * 507-272-2339 (C) 
dhowland@myomnitel.com

IOWA:

Thomas T. McGuire
P O Box 298, Algona, IA  50511-0298
515-295-2686
tmcguire@netamumail.com
MISSOURI:

Mike Honold
14325 Hilltop Dr., Desoto, MO  63020-5106
636-230-4346
pmrep@monapus.com
MISSOURI :

Kelly A. McCartney
1757 E 936th Rd., Lawrence KS 66049
785-841-0259
athiker50@gmail.com

AREA 9: MN, ND, SD, WI

MINNESOTA:

Mel Miller
808 Saint Lawrence Dr., Northfield, MN 55057-3234
507-645-4785
melthegolfer@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA:

John E. Olson
233 Poplar Ave, Lowry, MN 56349-4613
320-805-0094
johnolson233@gmail.com
NORTH DAKOTA:

Valerie Swensrud
P O Box 389, Watford City, ND 58854-0389
701-770-4820
swenteam@restel.com

SOUTH DAKOTA:

Dennis Nemmers
130 N Lake Dr., Castlewood, SD 57223-2301
605-873-9355
denemmers@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA:

Colleen Rounds
16539 Old Stoneville Rd, Union Center, SD 57787-8411
605-985-5247
hcrounds@gwtc.net
WISCONSIN:

Patrick Foy
1215 W. Cameron St., Apt. 1, New London, WI 54961-2275
920-982-3586
gomugo@athenet.net
WISCONSIN:

Wesley R. Gordon, II
P O Box 333, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0333
608-513-9261
gordonwes@yahoo.com

AREA 10: KS, NE, OK

KANSAS:

Albert Bacastow
11038 322rd Rd., Arkansas City, KS 67005-6421
320-422-9017 (H) * 620-441-7070 (C) 
abacastow@hotmail.com

KANSAS:

Judy L. Raney
1757 E 936th Rd., Lawrence, KS 66049-9149
785-841-0259
judyraney3@gmail.com
NEBRASKA:

Betty J. Mapes
34003 Rockford Rd., Merriman, NE 69218-6530
308-383-4156
nbmapes@hotmail.com

NEBRASKA:

Georgia A.Schropfer
P O Box 247, Fairmont, NE 68354-0247
402-268-6261
gschropfer@windstream.net
OKLAHOMA:

James Gillispie
1410 West 11th St., Jenks, OK 74031-3423
918-299-9013 (H) * 918-694-9998 (C)
PMGillispie2@cox.net

OKLAHOMA:

Wannetta A. Cloyd
1635 S Oak Tree Ln, Terlton, OK 74081
918-865-7024 
wacloy@aol.com

AREA 11: LA, TX

LOUISIANA:

Mavis Connolly
301 Lippi Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70508-3709
337-233-5698 (H) * 337-288-3724 (C)
mavisconnolly77@gmail.com

LOUISIANA:

Doretha R. Salone-Davis
3031 Duncan Dr, Shreveport, LA 71119
318-635-1604
weepop@aol.com

TEXAS:

George Finley
1601 Forum CR Lot 151, Graford, TX 76449
512-365-0066
geoeva@usa.net

TEXAS:

James A. Joseph
6626 McCullum Rd, Missouri City, TX 77489-3504
281-437-2824
jasjoseph@att.net

AREA 12: AZ, CA, HI, NV

ARIZONA:

Pamela Campbell Vinson
1105 East 20th, Douglas, AZ 85607
520-234-7279 (C)
pjc85607@msn.com

ARIZONA:

Theodore W. Stinson  
725 E. Berk Ave., Kingman, AZ 86409-5840
775-246-4027
sharpels@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA:

Betty Hicks
1201 Oregon St., Berkley, A 94702-2221
510-849-2499
bettyhicks@webtv.net

CALIFORNIA:

Rodney J. Rodinsky
9549 Scarboro Pl., Stockton, CA 95209-5014
209-951-6838
rodinsky@aol.com

HAWAII:

Mark Gowan
6280 Kalama Rd., Kapaa, HI 96746-8629
808-822-4386 (H) * 808-634-7174 (C)
markgowan53@msn.com

NEVADA:

Jack D. Wilkins
102 Todd Ct., Carson City, NV 89701
775-848-2228
jackdwilkins@gmail.com

NEVADA:

Margaret Daniels
P O Box 1197, Gardnerville, NV 89410-1197
775-265-5385
mdanielspm@aol.com

AREA 13:  AL, MS, TN

ALABAMA:

Sylvia Brown
P O Box 168, Millry, AL 36558-0168
251-846-2906 (H) * 601-577-0368 (C)
sylviab@Millry.net

ALABAMA:

Betty R. Rogers
55 County Rd 462, Geraldine, AL 35974-3624
256-659-4265
36_rogers_74@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI:

Patricia Taylor
583 Woodson Dr., Jackson, MS 39206
601-594-7355 
jamille08@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE:

Bobby Allen
24 Beverly Hills Dr., Jackson, TN 38305
731-668-4725

AREA 14: CO, NM, UT, WY

COLORADO:

Sheila Williams
P O Box 143, Lake George, CO 80827-0143
719-748-3305 (H) * 719-244-7493 (C)
snomold@aol.com

COLORADO:

Nancy I. Trautman
887 S. Indian Bend Dr, Pueblo West, CO 81007-6418
719-252-0654
nancy_g_trautman@yahoo.com

NEW MEXICO:

Martha C. Lujan
P O Box 51, El Prado, NM 87529-0051
575-758-4515 (H) * 575-770-1759 (C)
mjlujan@Hotmail.com

NEW MEXICO:

Sharon D. Flaherty
117 State Rd 240, Taos, NM 87571-6801
505-758-1126
sharron.flaherty@gmail.com

UTAH:

Richard Bell
555 E. 200 S., Payton, UT 84651
801-465-9159
r_sbell@msn.com

WYOMING:

Gloria Clawson
9521 Garden Grove, Idaho Falls, ID 83401-5894
208-552-0967
Gloria_clawson@msn.com

WYOMING:

Beverly J. Raymond
3 Fairview Circle, Riverton, WY 82501-9760
307-851-5900
iwon@Wyoming.com

AREA 15: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

ALASKA:

Jerry Nassen
P O Box 1, Moose Pass, AK 99631
509-260-0062
pm99558@yahoo.com

IDAHO:

Pamela E. Smith
P O Box 47, Fenn, ID 83531
206-507-1338
gvillepm@gmail.com

MONTANA:

Janice Erfle
12 Willow Bend Dr., Billings, MT 59102-7319
406-534-2870 (H) * 406-671-5499 (C) 
erfle46@bresnan.net

MONTANA:

Susan J. Hanson
10660 Waldo Williams Rd., Missoula, MT 59808
406 542-7600
octobersue@hotmail.com

OREGON:

Ken Engstrom
781 Kelsey Loop, Molalla, OR 97038
503-307-9690
engstromthird@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON:

Deanna Nielsen
1757 Woodland Pl, Mt. Vernon, WA 98274
360-708-6026
kokopelli56@comcast.net

WASHINGTON:

Auton Bergman
460 Carlton Loop Rd., Longview, WA 98632-9601
360-636-3988
autie.b99@comcast.net

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS REP