United Postmasters and Managers of America

8 Herbert Street

Alexandria, Virginia 22305 

703-683-9027

Information@unitedpma.org 

National Office Contact email addresses

Sean Acord, Co-National Presidentsacord@unitedpma.org

Tony Leonardi, Co-National President: tleonardi@unitedpma.org

Dave Ravenelle – Postmaster Representation, Operational Issues, Membership: dravenelle@unitedpma.org

Gerri Swarm – General Information, National Convention, Leadership Conference: gswarm@unitedpma.org

Bob Levi – Legislative and Regulatory Issues, Postmasters and Managers Political Fund (UPMA PAC): blevi@unitedpma.org

Frank Augustosky - Membership, Website: faugustosky@unitedpma.org
Cell: 703-517-0724

Karen Young - Editor, UPMA Leader: kbalentyoung@gmail.com
540-636-2569 (phone/fax)