AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NC | ND | OH | OK | OR | PA | PR/VI | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV |WI | WY

STATE CHAPTER PRESIDENTS BY UPMA AREA

MASSACHUSETTS:

Gerald Robertson
37 Bay Path Rd, Spencer, MA  01562-1601
508-885-9333 (H) * 774-200-9238 (C) - Preferred
postmangerry@gmail.com

State Officers - MA

MAINE:

David Shepherd
16 Hillcrest St, Hallowell ME  04347

NEW HAMPSHIRE:

Stephen Staples
723 Granite Lake Rd, Munsonvile, NH  03457
603 703-4941 (C)
sstaples08@gmail.com

State Officers - NH

VERMONT:

Norman Peters 
804 Addy Rd, Columbus OH  43214
802-585-0429
npetersretired@gmail.com

State Officers - VT

CONNECTICUT:

Cora Lee Russell
35 Nutmeg Rd, A-5, Middlebury, CT  06762-2540
203 314-4181 (C) 
CRuss758@aol.com

State Officers - CT

NEW YORK:

David Cook 
29 Glenwood Rd., Glen Head, NY 11545-1313
516 676-2843 (H) * 516 322-1328 (C)
Cook.david29@aol.com

State Officers - NY

PUERTO RICO/VIRGIN ISLANDS:

Pablo Alvarez, Jr.
E18 Calle 7, Estancias de San Fernando, Carolina, PR  00985-5218
787-232-7952
pablo1jr@gmail.com

State Officers - PR-VI

AREA 3:  DE, NJ, PA

DELAWARE:

Tamara Cohee
32358 River Road, Millsboro, DE  19966
302-381-3653
tcohee1@gmail.com

State Officers - DE

NEW JERSEY:

Timon Hunt
745 Village Green Way, Hazlet, NJ 07730-1220
732 822-1724
timhunt@rocketmail.com

State Officers - NJ

PENNSYLVANIA :

Devara Kamerski
1401 Prospect Rd, Columbia, PA  17572 
717-371-1118 
devykaz@aol.com

State Officers - PA

AREA 4:  IN, KY, OH

INDIANA:

Judy Dishman
7228 S CR 25W, Lewisville, IN  47352
765-524-0485 (C) * 765-987-7420 (H)  
jdish1@frontier.com

State Officers - IL

KENTUCKY:

Cecilia Oak
716 Mount Pleasant Rd, Bedford, KY 40006-8526
(H) 502 255-7502 * (C) 502 594-1212 
oak716@bellsouth.net

State Officers - KY

OHIO:

Lou Stuckey
117 Lakeside Dr, Quincy, MI 49082 
419 215-2227
stuckey31@msn.com

State Officers - OH

MARYLAND:

Kenneth C. Carter 
6149 Westbrooke Dr, Salisbury, MD  21801-1741 
410 742-5798 (H) * 443 235-9330 (C)
kencar304@comcast.net

State Officers - MD

VIRGINIA:

Sandra Pugh
13 Ross Woods Dr., Rustburg, VA  24588
434-528-0289 (H) * 434-660-7483 (C)
sandrapugh@aol.com

State Officers - VA

WEST VIRGINIA:

Shelia Scadden
633 Riverview Dr, Belmont WV 26134-9718
(H) 304-665-2855 * (C) 304-482-5678 
scadden.napus@suddenlink.net

State Officers - WV

 

FLORIDA:

Michael McCullough
3325 68th St N, St Petersburg, FL  33710-1423 
727 656-0015 (C)
bucs0227@aol.com

State Officers - FL

GEORGIA:

Louise Nix
88 Rodney Nix Rd, Cleveland, GA 30528-4730
706-878-6173  
louisenix@yahoo.com

State Officers - GA

 

NORTH CAROLINA:

Lois Barbour
125 Bobbitt Rd Clayton, NC 27520-6501 
919-868-2520 

SOUTH CAROLINA:

Edith M. Bradshaw
895 W Emerald Lake Dr Sumter, SC 29153
(H) 803 905-1311 * (C) 803 315-4879
b-shaw@msn.com

State Officers - SC

AREA 7:  IL, MI

ILLINOIS:

Morrie Smith
1335 Morris Ln, Jacksonville, IL  62650 
217-473-0650(C)
morriesmith60@gmail.com

State Officers - IL

MICHIGAN:

Kathryn Horton
15820 S. 22nd St, Vicksburg, MI  49097 
269-649-3313 (H) * 269-626-4017 (C) 
horton.kathryn@att.net

State Officers - MI

AREA 8: AR, IA, MO

ARKANSAS:

Charlie Wells
3549 St Hwy 247 Atkins, AR 72823
501-289-1107
cwells58@hotmail.com

State Officers - AR

 

IOWA:

Ellen Opperman 
1501 State St, Apt 423, Bettandorf, IA  52722 
Cell:  563-940-3979) 
eopper1234@hotmail.com

State Officers - IA

MISSOURI:

Mike Honold
14325 Hilltop Dr., Desoto, MO  63020-5106
636-230-4346
mhonold@moupma.com

State Officers - MO

MINNESOTA:

Margie Jacobson 
201 4th St N, Waterville, MN 56096-1547 
507 649-1034
margiepm@yahoo.com

State Officers - MN

NORTH DAKOTA:

Liz Doyle  
2009 3rd St S E, Jamestown, ND 58401
701 320-0655
ledoyle@daktel.com

State Officers - ND

SOUTH DAKOTA:

VACANT

State Officers - SD

WISCONSIN:

Pauline Colamatteo
22695 Elm St, Cornucopia, WI  54827-4720 
715 742-3924 (H) * 608 434-0647 (C)
pncola@tds.net

State Officers - WI

AREA 10: KS, NE, OK

KANSAS:

Albert Bacastow
11038 322nd Rd., Arkansas City, KS 67005-6420 
620-422-9017 (H) * 620-441-7070 (C) 
bacastowalbert@gmail.com

State Officers - KS

NEBRASKA:

Cindy Lancaster
1200 Spruce St, Yankton, SD  57078  
402-212-9119 (C)
cindy.jensen11@yahoo.com

State Officers - NE

OKLAHOMA:

Suzanne Bonham 
17049 CR NS 215, Tipton, OK  73570-9507 
Cell:  580-471-1472 
sdbonham70@yahoo.com

State Officers - OK

AREA 11: LA, TX

LOUISIANA:

Mavis T Connolly
301 Lippi Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70508-3709
337 288-3724
mavisconnolly77@gmail.com

State Officers - LA

TEXAS:

Rosa Gonzales
2843 Private Rd 3778, Wills Point, TX 75169
903 227-7909 
femailpm@gmail.com

State Officers - TX

ARIZONA:

Ken Kirkman  
41014 N. Latham Way, Phoenix, AZ 85086
(C) 602 363-6521
kakirkman@hotmail.com

State Officers - AZ

CALIFORNIA:

Chris Casey
904 Sunset Landing, Rio Vista, CA  94571-5050
Home:  925 408-5131
chris.casey@pacbell.net

State Officers - CA

HAWAII:

Mark Gowan
6905 Camanche Pkwy No, Ione, CA 95640
209 274-4937 (H) * 808-634-7174 (C)
markgowan53@msn.com

State Officers - HI

NEVADA:

Margaret Daniels
P O Box 1197, Gardnerville, NV 89410-1197
775-265-5385 (H) * 775-741-3179 (C) 
mdanielspm@aol.com

State Officers - NV

ALABAMA:

David Seal
28 Vista Wood Dr, Dadeville, AL. 36953
Cell: 334 657-2327
sseal1@charter.net

State Officers - AL

MISSISSIPPI:

Kathy-Keene Williams 
234 Brentwood Dr, Pontotoc, MS  38863 
662 448-0897 (C)  
kathryn38863@yahoo.com

State Officers - MS

TENNESSEE:

Betty Lawson
108 Jackson Ln, Jonesborough  TN  37659
615-587-8178
bettylawson@me.com

State Officers - TN

COLORADO:

Nancy Trautman
887 S Indian Bend Dr, Pueblo West, CO 81007-6418
719 252-0654 (C)
Nancy_g_trautman@yahoo.com

State Officials - CO

 

 

 

NEW MEXICO:

John Roark 
201 Lawrence Ranch RD, Lake Arthur, NM 88253 
575-365-3181 (H) * 575-626-8774 (C)  
roark5424@plateautel.net 

State Officers - NM

UTAH:

Robert Johnson
7873 S 2100 E, Ogden UT 84405
801-479-6177 
Kidsmail4548@comcast.net

State Officers - UT

WYOMING:

K. Curt Artery
409 Ferguson Rd., Wheatland  WY  82201-9006
307-380-0919
kartery409@outlook.com

State Officers - WY

ALASKA:

Jerry Nassen
P O Box 1, Moose Pass, AK 99631-0001 
509-260-0062
pm99588@yahoo.com

State Officers - AK

IDAHO:

Karen Hardcastle
P O Box 104, Notus, ID 83656-0104
208-870-2798
karen_hardcastle@msn.com

State Officers - ID

MONTANA:

Susan J. Hanson
10660 Waldo Williams Rd., Missoula, MT 59808-9771 
406 542-7600 (H) * 406-880-7606 (C)
octobersue@hotmail.com

State Officers - MT 

OREGON:

Vicky Brown
7221 NE Fryer Rd, Yamhill OR  97111 
503-939-7438
vicky971@aol.com

State Officers - OR

WASHINGTON:

Teri Moore
3122 66th Ave. SW, Tumwater, WA  98512
360 480-6808
terijohansen@comcast.net

State Officers - WA