AUDIT COMMITTEE

Nancy G. Trautman, Chair
778 S Indian Bend Dr, Pueblo West, CO  81007-6418
719 252-0654
 nancy_g_trautman@yahoo.com

Warren Harden
P O Box 114, Sopchoppy, FL  32358-0114
850 962-4211 (H) * 850 363-3631
wchsop@centurylink.net

Linda Carter
1976 US Hwy 401 S, Warrenton, NC  27589-9631
252 257-4336
 (H) * 919 323-6595 (C)
lhcarter@hotmail.com

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Charles R. Peters, Chair
290 Castle Street
Monticello KY 42633
606 348-5623 (H) * 
606 307-7483 (C)
papapeteky@yahoo.com

Nancy G. Trautman
778 S Indian Bend Dr, Pueblo West, CO  81007-6418
719 252-0654
 nancy_g_trautman@yahoo.com

Warren Harden
P O Box 114, Sopchoppy, FL  32358-0114
850 962-4211 (H) * 850 363-3631
wchsop@centurylink.net

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Louise Nix, Chair
88 Rodney Nix Rd, Cleveland, GA  30528-4730
 706 878-6173
louisenix@yahoo.com

Michael McCullough
3325 68th St N, St Petersburg, FL  33710-1423
727 656-0015
Bucs0227@aol.com

Margie Jacobson
201 4th St N, Waterville, MN  56096-1547
507 649-1034
margiepm@yahoo.com

CHAPLAIN

Shirley Johnson
10 Alcovy Court, Covington, GA  30014-4926
770 788-8363
usps97@aol.com

CREDENTIALS/TELLER COMMITTEE

Billie Collins, Chair
120 Sweatman Circle, Waskom TX  75692
903 926-0816
bjc75692@gmail.com


Sammie Reese
5 Pine Grove Circle, Newnan, GA  30263
770 251-8729 (H) * 678 526-3471 
Sreese5@charter.net

Cindy Addy
5786 Pine Springs Rd, Meridian, MS  39305
512 596-7880
cindybaddy@gmail.com

EDITOR

Eva Finley
P O Box 500, Graford, TX  76449
864 333-2840(H) * 512 365-0066 (C)

inthemailboxeditor@usa.net


E-MAIL COORDINATOR

Linda Carter
1976 US Hwy 401 S., Warrenton, NC  27589-9631
252 257-4336 (H) * 919-323-6595 (C)
lhcarter@hotmail.com

HISTORIAN

Keva Richardson
2374 Waubonsie Ave, Thurman, IA  51654-5008
712 629-5645
1491knif@gmail.com

HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE           

             Betty Lawson, Co-Chair                         Sam McCullar, Co-Chair
               108 Jackson Ln, Jonesborough,TN 37659       324 Country Club Ln, Selmer, TN  38375
                               615 587-8178                                 731-645-6619 (H) * 731 645-1740 (C)
                     betty.lawson48@comcast.net                                         snm38008@charter.net       

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Steve Vanderhoof, Chair
3261 Fox Grape St., Springfield, MO  65804-4793
660 886-0205
svanderhoof856@att.net

Mike Silvestri
7 Queens St, Huntington, NY  11743-3724
631-271-3980 (H) * 631 241-1430 (C)
Silvestri45@msn.com

Robert Frakes
16255 SW Audubon #102, Beaverton, OR  97003-7798
660 351-2434
rbfrakes@gmail.com

Ron Karrels
2618 E San Simeon Dr, Casa Grande, AZ  85194
920 898-5183
ronkarrels@charter.net


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Diane Howland, Chair
206 W 8th St, Riceville, IA 50466
641 985-2576 (H) * 507 272-2239 (C) 
dhowland@myomnitel.com

Valerie Langbehn
P O Box 329, Hill City, SD  57745-0329
605 695-7608
dvbehn@gmail.com

Darnell Gardner
804 Bessemer Rd, Birmington, AL  35228

205 923-6606 (H) * 205 335-4423 (C)
Shank1@bellsouth.net

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Sandee Peaden-Oliver, Chair
P O Box 624, Paisley, FL  32747-0624
352 669-8694 (H))352-455-3228 (C)
Sandee624@aol.com

Brenda Winningham
657 Rickman-Monterey, Rickman, TN 38580

931 498-2360 (H) * 931-267-9506 (C)
Bjw2360@gmail.com

Bill Ramsey
106 S. 15th, Frederick, OK; 73542
580 471-4477
b.ramsey61@yahoo.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

John Ball
17107 Cornell Ave., South Holland, IL  60473-3630
708-341-5018
 jbbear1434@sbcglobal.net

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Deena Frakes, Chair
16255 SW Audubon #102, Beaverton, OR  97003-7798
660 351-2444
dbfrakes@gmail.com


Patti Bascom
5091 State Route 48, Lawrenceburg, IN  47025-8614
812 537-1840 (H) * 859 760-0808 (C)
pattibascom@hotmail.com


Barbara Rasmussen

5172 Floria Dr Apt A, Boynton Beach, FL  33437-5236
641 740-0767
barbgregrasmussen1@gmail.com

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS COMMITTEE

Dominick Spadaro, Chair
303 Roberts Rd, Newport, NC  28570-8613 
252 342-0614 
dominick28512@gmail.com
     

Beverly A. LeNoir
1555 Barnwell Dr., Sumter, SC 29154
803/565-4359
sblenoir98@gmail.com


Liz Forsell
P O Box 12, Raquette Lake, NY 13436
315 369-5053
Lizzie13436@hotmail.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS

Jerry Nassen and Marcia Shea
P O Box 1, Moose Pass, AK  99631-0001
509-260-0062 (JC) * 509-631-0647(MC)
pm99588@yahoo.com

WEBSITE COORDINATOR

Ann McDorman
P O Box 73, Wimberley, TX 78676-0073
817 991-4002
txam@live.com