Please click here to print this page.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Jackie Gurr, Chair
313 Jackson Ave, Raymond, WA  98577
360 580-7524
jjgurr8@gmail.com

Shelia Scaddan
633 Riverview Dr, Belmont WV  26134
304 482-5678
scadden.napus@suddenlink.net

Bill Tierney
523 W Edgewater St, Portage, WI  53901
608 697-5920

wctierney@charter.net

 

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Anita Pfiefer, Chair
20576 Kearney Path, Lakeville, MN  55044
507 390-1164
amp2016@yahoo.com

Jackie Gurr
313 Jackson Ave, Raymond, WA  98577
360 580-7524
jjgurr8@gmail.com

Bill Tierney
523 W Edgewater St, Portage, WI  53901
608 697-5920
wctierney@charter.net

 

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Dominick Spadaro, Chair
303 Roberts Rd, Newport NC  28571 252 342-0614
dominick28512@gmail.com

John Olson
6275 35th St S, Fargo, ND  58104
320 805-0094
Johnolson233@gmail.com

Richard Skaggs
2674 Highway EE, Moberly, MO  65270
660 676-2179
hrskaggs1@gmail.com

 

CHAPLAIN

Rosemary Lee
8502 Woodhill, Haughton, LA 71037-9342
318-751-5686 (C) * 318-949-2834 (H)
Tyrwlee@att.net

 

CREDENTIALS/TELLER COMMITTEE

Nancy Trautman, Chair
887 S Indian Bend Dr, Pueblo West, CO  81007
719 252-6654
nancy_g_trautman@yahoo.com


Eileen Jenkins
P O Box 614, Thayne, WY  83127
 307 690-336? 
eileenjg@silverstar.com

Darnell Gardner
804 Bessemer Rd, Birmingham, AL  35228
205 335-4423
Shank1@bellsouth.net

 

EDITOR

Eva Finley
P O Box 500, Graford, TX  76449
512 569-4680 

inthemailboxeditor@usa.net


E-MAIL COORDINATOR

Linda Carter
1976 US Hwy 401 S., Warrenton, NC  27589-9631
252 257-4336 (H) * 919-323-6595 (C)
lhcarter@hotmail.com

 

HISTORIAN

Keva Richardson
2374 Waubonsie Ave, Thurman, IA  51654-5008
712 629-5645

 

HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE           

 Jackie Gibson, Co-Chair                         Joy Reburn, Co-Chair
               1378 Ben Naylor Rd, Lancaster, KY       1123 Buntin Schoolhouse Re, Manitou, KY  42436    
606 692-2565                                                     270 635-1124
                     jackieg1952@gmail.com                                     pmjlreburn@hotmail.com              

 

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Dave Cook, Chair
29 Glenwood Rd, Glen Head, NY
516 322-1328
NYSretiredpm@hotmail.com

Kate Aulner
511 Walnut St., Alexandria, SD  57311
305 310-5926
kraulner@triotel.net

Pauline Colamatteo
22695 Elm St, Cornucopia, WI  54827-4720
715 742-3924 (H) * 608 434-0647 (C)
pncola@tds.net

Vic Rohret
P O Box 1, Naches, WA  98937
559 281-3311
vic98937@gmail.com


MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Kathy Frame , Chair
4769 Lovers Lane, Slatington, PA  18080
484 294-7440
paupmaexecvp@gmail.com

Ellen Opperman
1501 State St, Apt 423, Bettendorf, IA  52723
563 940-3979
Eopper1234@hotmail.com


Vicky Brown
7221 NE Fryer Rd, Yamhill, OR  97148

503 939+7438
vicky971@aol.com

 

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Suzanne Bonham, Chair
17049 CR NS 215, Tipton, OK  73570
580 471-1472
sdbonham70@yahoo.com

Debra Hunter
3075 Kari Dr, Sumter, SC  29154

843 291-8335
debrahunter@fte.net

David urray
6 Sugaree Dr, Bluffton, SC  29910
843 757-5731
dlmurray6000@aol.com

 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

John Ball
17107 Cornell Ave., South Holland, IL  60473-3630
708-341-5018
usaf1963@sbcglobal.net

 

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Stephen Auffarber, Chair
876 Shoal Pointe Ln, League City, TX  77573
281 450-4072
saauff23@yahoo.com

Dixie Bentley
1334 Whitetail Ave, Sumner, IA  50674  
319 240-6289
pm61265@gmail.com


Doris Conrad

997 Lynwood Avenue, Circleville, OH  43113-1325
614 937-0486
dorissconrad@aol.com

 

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS COMMITTEE

Woody Saylor, Chair
3755 Murphy Rd, Walnutport, PA  18088 
610 657-6932
Scsaylor@ptd.net
      
Donna Loud
13354 Queen Palm Run, North Fort Myers, FL  33903
941 320-0036

dloud1@verizon.net

LeAndra Beckemeyer
8832 Kipapa Way, Diamondhead, MS  29525
972-897-5577
Leandrab@verizon.net

Bobby Shaw 
shawbob56@aol.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS

Jerry Nassen and Marcia Shea
205 Iowa St, Unit B, Kenai, AK  99611
509-260-0062 (JN) * 509-631-0647 (MC)
pm99588@yahoo.com

 

VIRTUAL

Anita Pfiefer
20576 Kearney Path, Lakeville, MN  55044
507 390-1164
amp2016@yahoo.com

 

VETERANS REP

Keith Miner
101 Highwoods Rd, Saugerties, NY  12477
845 706-9894
kminer@hvc.rr.com


WEBSITE COORDINATOR

Ann McDorman
P O Box 73, Wimberley, TX 78676-0073
817 991-4002
txam@live.com