National President

Dan Heins

Daniel M. Heins

President
8 Herbert Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22305
Work: 703-683-9027
Cell: 507-438-2676
dheins@unitedpma.org


Daniel M. Heins Bio


National Executive Vice President

National Vice President - East 

LWP_6993

Susan Rice

P O Box 97
Graham AL 36263
Work: 256-357-2812
Cell: 256-589-3211
sueleerice@aol.com


National Vice Presidents - East

LWPX2200-2

Richard Hui
PO Box 745
Gardner MA  01440-0745
Work: 978-537-8030
Cell:  978-549-3360
rghui@msn.com

LWPX2209-2

Wayne Francis
344 Sunset Lake Rd
Lumber Bridge, NC 28397
Work: 910-843-2972
Cell: 910-581-5158
 postalin98@gmail.com

LWPX3616-PU

Peter J. Urbani 
64 Benham Road
Groton, CT 06340-4902
Work: 860-443-8407
Cell: 203-640-4909
purbani@aol.com

LWPX3618-KF

Kathleen A. Frame
4769 Lovers Lane
Slatington PA  18080-3687
Work: 610-767-7230
Cell:  484-294-7440
PM18066@yahoo.com

LWP_6996

Angela Greene
2452 Kings Road
Shelby NC 28152
Work: 803-222-2102
Cell: 704-692-5440
angelag6185@aol.com


National Vice Presidents - West

LWP_7003

Norma Powell
PO Box 23
Groveland, CA 95321
Work: 209-962-7792
Cell:  209-480-3723
npowell55@sbcglobal.net

LWPX2215-2

Greg Nors
1856 W W A Neel Road
West TX  76691
Work: 254-582-3572
Cell:  254-744-2241
g-nors@msn.com

LWPX3621-BC

Brent L. Cofield
PO Box 142
Blair OK  73526-0142
Work: 580-563-2200
Cell:  580-301-2606
okiebrentpm@yahoo.com

LWPX3623-RS

Richard T. Springer
3131 N 3rd St
Clinton IA 52732
Work: 815-589-2020
Cell: 563-249-4242
moonlightingdj@mchsi.com

AnnPortrait-AJ

Ann K. Joos
321 Maria Ave
Hamburg MN  55339-4504
Work: 952-467-4443
Cell:  952-212-5669
akjoos@gmail.com

LWPX2176-2

Stephanie N. Jett
116 N 3rd Ave
Piggott, AR 72454-9998
Work: (870) 598-2706
Cell: (870) 598-4904
stephjett74@yahoo.com


National Secretary-Treasurer

LWP_7000

Jim Maher
4 Graystone Meadow Court
St. Charles MO  63303
Work: 314-551-3588
Cell:  314-680-9909
jmaher300@aol.com


National Retiree President

LWP_7006

Jack Wilkins
102 Todd Court
Carson City NV 89704
Cell:  775-848-2228
jackdwilkins@gmail.com


Parliamentarian

John G2

John Galera
2120 Oahu Avenue
Honolulu HI  96820
Cell:  808-284-2833
mysurfshots@gmail.com