National President

Dan Heins

Daniel M. Heins

President
8 Herbert Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22305
Work: 703-683-9027
Cell: 507-438-2676
dheins@unitedpma.org


Daniel M. Heins Bio


National Executive Vice President

National Vice President - West 

LWPX2214-2

Edmund A Carley

P O Box 1
Lincoln, IL 62656-0001
Work: 217-671-7132
Cell: 217-899-9256
edmund.a.carley@att.net


National Vice Presidents - East

LWP_6993

Susan Rice
PO Box 97
Graham, AL 36263
Work: 256-357-2812
Cell: 256-589-3211
sueleerice@aol.com

LWP_6996

Angela Greene
2452 Kings Road
Shelby NC 28152
Work: 803-222-2102
Cell: 704-692-5440
angelag6185@aol.com

LWPX3616-PU

Peter J. Urbani 
PO Box 1144
Waterford, CT 06385
Work: 860-443-8408
Cell: 203-640-4909
purbani@aol.com

LWPX3618-KF

Kathleen A. Frame
4769 Lovers Lane
Slatington PA  18080-3687
Work: 610-767-7230
Cell:  484-294-7440
paupmaexecvp@gmail.com

Leonardi, Tony 0013 4c 16

Anthony D. Leonardi
6704 Merryvale Lane
Port Orange FL 32128-4038
Work: 321-264-9138
Cell: 203-376-9197
tonyupmafl@gmail.com

LWPX2206-2

Michael E. Quinn
2696 Lakeshore Road, #84
Gilford NH 03249
Work: 603-286-4592
Cell: 978-866-5011
miketamiquinn@msn.com


National Vice Presidents - West

LWPX3621-BC

Brent L. Cofield
PO Box 142
Blair OK  73526-0142
Work: 580-563-2200
Cell:  580-301-2606
okiebrentpm@yahoo.com

LWPX3623-RS

Richard T. Springer
3131 N 3rd St
Clinton IA 52732
Work: 815-589-2020
Cell: 563-249-4242
moonlightingdj@mchsi.com

Debbie Roach

Deborah A. Roach
809 S Briggs Street
Grant City MO  64456
Work: 660-799-2695
Cell:  816-341-5200
droach@moupma.com
danroach@grantcity.net

LWPX2176-2

Stephanie N. Jett
116 N 3rd Ave
Piggott, AR 72454-9998
Work: (870) 598-2706
Cell: (870) 598-4904
stephjett74@yahoo.com

Fisher, Padric 4c 19

Padric B. Fisher
4623 19 CT S
Salem, OR 97302-2201
Work: 541-220-0036
Cell: 559-740-3617
oregonupmast@gmail.com


National Secretary-Treasurer

LWP_7000

Jim Maher
4 Graystone Meadow Court
St. Charles MO  63303
Work: 314-551-3588
Cell:  314-680-9909
jmaher300@aol.com


National Retiree President

Rodney Boland

Rodney T. Boland
PO Box 96t
Lamont FL 32336-0096
Cell: 850-544-3672
pm32347@yahoo.com


Parliamentarian

John G2

John Galera
2120 Oahu Avenue
Honolulu HI  96820
Cell:  808-284-2833
mysurfshots@gmail.com