AREA 1:  MA, ME, NHE, VT

Steve Staples
723 Granite Lane Rd
Munsonville, NH 03457 
603 703-4941
sstaples08@gmail.com

AREA 3:  DE, NJ, PA

Wayne Orshak
166 Mohawk Dr
Cranford, NJ  07016
908 272-4957 (H) * 908 347-7687 (C)

PMCRANFORD@aol.com

AREA 5:  DC, MD, VA, WV

Shelia Scadden
633 Riverview Dr
Belmont, WV 26134 
304 665-2855 (H) * 304 482-5678 (C)
scadden.napus@suddenlink.net 

AREA 7:  IL, MI

Kathryn Horton
15820 S 22nd St
Vicksburg, MI  49097
269 649-3313 (H) * 269 626-4017 (C)
horton.kathryn@att.net

AREA 9:  MN, ND, SD, WI

Bill Tierney
523 W Edgewater St
Portage, WI 53901
608 742-3172 (H) * 608 697-5920 (C)
wctierney@charter.net

AREA 11:  LA, TX

Rosa Gonzales
2843 Private Rd 3776
Wills Point, TX  75169
903 227-7909
femailpm@gmail.com

AREA 13:  AL, MS, TN

Bill Taylor 
1321 West Bend Rd
Coffeeville, AL  36524-4083
251 276-3623(H) * 251 769-2042 (C)

billtaylor1321@gmail.com

AREA 15:  AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Jerry Nassen 
P O Box 1
Moose Pass, AK 99631-0001
509-260-0062
pm99588@yahoo.com


AREA 2: CT, NY, RI, PR/VI

Cora Lee Russell
35 Nutmeg Rd. A-5 
Middlebury, CT  06760-2540
203 314-4181
CRuss758@aol.com

AREA 4:  IN, KY, OH

Cecilia Oak
716 Mt Pleasant Rd

Bedford, KY  40006-8526
502 255-7502 (H) * 502 594-1212 (C)
Oak716@bellsouth.net

AREA 6:  FL, GA, NC, SC

Donna Loud
5354 Shadow Lawn Dr
Sarasota, FL  34242
941 320-0036
Dloud1@verizon.net

AREA 8:  AR, IA, MO

Shelly Hays
213 N Duke Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
417 343-1663
pmshays@yahoo.com

AREA 10:  KS, NE, OK

James Gillispie
1410 W 115th St 
Jenks, OK 74037-3423 
918 299-9013 (H) * 918 694-9998 (C)
pmgillispie2@cox.net

AREA 12:  AZ, CA, HI, NV

Mark Gowan
6905 Camanche Parkway N.
Ione, CA  95640-9622
209 274-4937 (H) * 808 634-7174 (C)
Markgowan53@msn.com

AREA 14:  CO, NM, UT, WY

Eileen Jenkins 
P O Box 614
Thayne, WY  83127 

307 883-2642 (H) * 307 690-3306 (C)
Eileenjg@silverstar.com