AUDIT COMMITTEE

Arlene Bush, Chair
P O Box 227, Bloomington Springs, TN  38545-0117
931-979-9999
 abush1054@gmail.com

Roberta Sivley
P O Box 902, Mount, AR  71957
870 867-6263
rlsivley@gmail.com

Sammie Reese
5 Pine Grove Circle, Newnan, GA  30263
770 251-8729 (H) * 678-526-3471 (C)

sreese5@charter.net

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Mike O'Brien, Chair
255 Heritage, Clovis, CA  93619
559 297-1680 (H) * 559 281-7217 (C)
uspsobrien@msn.com

Sharon Conner
107 Wayne Ave., Oak Hill, W. VA  25901-3501
304 465-0279 (H) * 304 673-8001 (C)
wvcakelady@suddenlink.net

Butch Belanger
2289 DeSisto Dr., Rahway, NJ  07065
561 558-5835
butchbel@comcast.net

CHAPLAIN

Shirley Johnson
10 Alcovy Court, Covington, GA  30014-4926
770 788-8363
usps97@aol.com

CREDENTIALS/TELLER COMMITTEE

O. B. Rock, Chair
30 Thacher St., Attleboro, MA  02703
508-431-2598
obrock@comcast.net


Martha Lujan
P O Box 51, El Prado, NM  87529--0051
575 758-4515 (H) * 575 770-1759 (C)
mlujan@kitcarson.net

James Joseph
6626 McCullum Rd., Missouri City, TX  77489-3504
281 437-2824 (H) * 713 598-8407 (C)
 jasjoseph@att.net

EDITOR

Eva Finley
P O Box 500, Graford, TX  76449-0500
512 569-4680 (H) * 512 365-0066 (C)

geoeva@usa.net


E-MAIL COORDINATOR

Linda Carter
1976 US Hwy 401 S., Warrenton, NC  27589-9631
252 257-4336 (H) * 919-323-6595 (C)
lhcarter@hotmail.com

HISTORIAN

Sally A. Robinson
325 Garland St. #102, Kittanning, PA  16201-2914
724-545-6816
robinsal@windstream.net

HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE

Betty Lawson, Co-Chair                            Sam McCullar, Co-Chair
108 Jackson Ln, Jonesborough,TN 37659           324 Country Club Ln, Selmer, TN  38375
615 587-8178                                                       731-645-6619 (H) * 731 645-1740 (C)
betty.lawson48@comcast.net                               snm38008@charter.net       

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Kelly McCartney, Chair
1757 E 936 Rd., Lawrence, KS  66049
785 393-5166
 athiker50@gmail.com

Steve Vanderhoof
3261 Fox Grape St., Springfield, MO  75804-4793
660 886-0205
svanderhoof856@att.net

Tom McGuire
514 Thorington St., Algona, IA  50511
515 295-2686 (H) * 515 227-9050 (C)
tmcguire@netamumail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Layton Hansen, Chair
P O Box 4111, Walnut Creek, CA  94596-4111
925 686-5148
wcpmlahi@aol.com

Rosa Gonzales
2843 Private Rd 3778, Wills Point, TX  75169
903 2277-7909
femailpm@gmail.com

Debra Alums
406 Charleston Lane, Dothan, AL  36301

334 685-2068
dalums@juno.com

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Margaret Daniels, Chair
P O Box 1197, Gardnerville, NV  89410-1197
775 265-5385
(H) * 775 741-3179 (C)
 mdanielspm@aol.com

Sandee Peaden-Oliver
P O Box 624, Paisley, FL  32747-0624

352 669-8694
sandee624@aol.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

John Ball
17107 Cornell Ave., South Holland, IL  60473-3630
708-341-5018
 jbbear1434@sbcglobal.net

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Curtis Weed, Chair
11908 Brookshire Pkwy., Carmel, IN  46033-3310
317 506-1473
weed43@att.net


Patti Bascom
5091 State Route 48, Lawrenceburg, IN  47025-8614
812 537-1840 (H) * 859 760-0808 (C)
pattibascom@hotmail.com


Barbara Carie

601 E. Temple Ave., Effingham, IL  62401
217 343-0558
lbcarie@consolidated.net

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS COMMITTEE

Donna Loud, Chair
5354 Shadow Lawn Dr, Sarasota, FL  34242
940 320-0036
dloud1@verizon.net

Randy Ashford
2168 Raindrop Circle, Pittsburgh, CA  94565
925 783-4163
Rashford111@yahoo.com

John Jacobo
4508 E Grant Ave., Fresno, CA  93702-2408
559 385-5554
johnjacobo55@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Jerry and Kim Owens
1021 Idylwild Dr., Richmond, KY  40475-3612
859-623-0745 (H) * 859-582-2367 (C)
 jerry.zipcode@gmail.com
859 582-2368 (C)
 jandkcreations@gmail.com