AREA 1:  MA, ME, NH, VT

Demosthenes Sofranas
P O Box 405
Norwich, VT  05055-0405
802 649-1536 (H) * 802 829-9133 (C)
demosofronas@gmail.com

AREA 3:  DE, NJ, PA

James Elam
215 Locust Avenue
Milmay, NJ 08340
609 476-0066
honpm08@aol.com

AREA 5:  DC, MD, VA, WV

Jim Bibey
210 Center Street
Elkins, WV  26241
304 636-9213 (H) * 304 940-0304 (C)
mtneer.pm@frontier.com

AREA 7:  IL, MI

Eugenia Nelson
1677 N LaSalle Rd
Scottville, MI  49454
231 757-3928
glnelson1@yahoo.com

AREA 9:  MN, ND, SD, WI

Wesley Balken
37094 Twelve Lake Rd.
Erhard, MN  56534
701 640-6324
postalgo@hotmail.com

AREA 11:  LA, TX

Barbara Dillard
6311 Belarbor
Houston, TX  77087-6303
713 643-5643
baranndillard@aol.com

AREA 13:  AL, MS, TN

Richard Barnett
125 Pine Dr
Hattisburg, MS 39401
601 466-1008
richard_barnett@comcast.net

AREA 15:  AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Ken Engstrom
781 Kelsey Loop
Molaila, OR  97038-8846
503 307-9690
engstromthird@yahoo.com


AREA 2: CT, NY, RI, PR/VI

Cora Lee Russell
35 Nutmeg Road, A-5
Middlebury, CT  06762-2540
203 758-1116
CRuss758@aol.com

AREA 4:  IN, KY, OH

Hazel Boettcher
P O Box 374
Reno, OH  45773-0374
740 374-5079
hazldb@aol.com

AREA 6:  FL, GA, NC, SC

Charles Disharoon
P O Box 1322
Dawsonville, GA  30534
770 983-3660
disharoond@bellsouth.net

AREA 8:  AR, IA, MO

Robert Frakes
520 Meadowlark Dr
Clinton, MO  64735-1176
660 351-2434
dbfrakes@gmail.com

AREA 10:  KS, NE, OK

Ron Wood
P O Box 395
Chetopah, KS  67336-0395
620 249-2185
Kspacman@att.net

AREA 12:  AZ, CA, HI, NV

Theodore Stinson
725 E Berk Avenue
Kingman, AZ  86409-5840
775 230-2306
sharpeis@sbcglogal.net

AREA 14:  CO, NM, UT, WY

M. Larry Schweers
P O Box 295
Rye, CO  81069
719 489-3602
lsccolorado@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Louie Hatler
33333 Coker Rd.
Macomb, OK  74852-9067
405 333-2297 * 405 585-3221 (C)
louie@mbo.net