National Co-Presidents

Accord, Sean 0063 4c 16

Gregory Sean Acord

Co-President
8 Herbert Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22305
Work: 703-683-9027
Cell: 304-646-7879
sacord@unitedpma.org

Leonardi, Tony 0013 4c 16

Anthony D. Leonardi

Co-President
8 Herbert Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22305
Work: 703-683-9027
Cell: 203-376-9197
tleonardi@unitedpma.org


National Vice Presidents - East

LWPX2200-2

Richard Hui
PO Box 745
Gardner MA  01440-0745
Work: 978-537-8030
Cell:  978-549-3360
rghui@msn.com

LWPX2209-2

Wayne Francis
344 Sunset Lake Rd
Lumber Bridge, NC 28397
Work: 910-843-2972
Cell: 910-581-5158
 postalin98@gmail.com

DSC_0942 winnie raw

Catherine Winnie
467 Mill Hook Rd
Accord, NY 12404
Work: 845-626-5881
Cell: 845-742-7774
cathywinnie@yahoo.com

LWPX2204-2

Drew Martin
124 Thomas Street
Jefferson NC 28694
Work: 336-246-8861
Cell:  828-434-0612
dbmartin@skybest.com

LWP_6993

Susan Rice
P O Box 97
Graham AL 36263
Work: 256-357-2812
Cell: 256-589-3211
sueleerice@aol.com

LWP_6996

Angela Greene
2452 Kings Road
Shelby NC 28152
Work: 864-839-6381
Cell: 704-692-5440
angela6185@aol.com


National Vice Presidents - West

LWP_7003

Norma Powell
PO Box 23
Groveland, CA 95321
Work: 209-962-7792
Cell:  209-480-3723
npowell55@sbcglobal.net

LWPX2215-2

Greg Nors
1856 W W A Neel Road
West TX  76691
Work: 254-582-3572
Cell:  254-744-2241
g-nors@msn.com

LWPX2214-2

Edmund Carley
PO Box 1
Lincoln IL  62656
Work: 217-732-4912
Cell:  217-899-9256
edmund.a.carley@att.net

LWPX2189-2

David Weber
15174 NW Hillside Dr
Archie, MO 64725
Work: 816-297-2210
Cell:  816-401-6643
weber64720@gmail.com

LWPX2193-2

Daniel M. Heins
P. O. Box 835
Austin MN  55912
Work: 507-533-4571
Cell:  507-438-2676
postmasterdan@ymail.com

LWPX2176-2

Stephanie N. Jett
116 N 3rd Ave
Piggott, AR 72454-9998
O: (870) 598-2706
stephjett74@yahoo.com


National Secretary-Treasurer

LWP_7000

Jim Maher
4 Graystone Meadow Court
St. Charles MO  63303
Work: 636-532-5999
Cell:  314-680-9909
jmaher300@aol.com


National Retiree President

LWP_7006

Jack Wilkins
102 Todd Court
Carson City NV 89704
Cell:  775-848-2228
jackdwilkins@gmail.com


Parliamentarian

John G2

John Galera
2120 Oahu Avenue
Honolulu HI  96820
Cell:  808-284-2833
mysurfshots@gmail.com